Site Plan Review Committee


Committee Members

Nelson County Health Department Tom Eick
Fire Protection Jim Allen
Central VA Cooperative Mike Ponton
Appalachian Electric Power J.C. Adams
Planning & Zoning Director Dylan Bishop
Emergency Services Coordinator Russell Gibson
E911 Coordinator Susan Rorrer
Service Authority George Miller
Virginia Department of Transportation Jeff Kessler
Tourism & Economic Development Director Maureen Kelley

For contact information, call the Planning & Zoning Department at: 434-263-7090.